Rehab equipment,
tailored for your life.

12 MONTH WARRANTY

Standard on all products

FITMENT GUARANTEE

We pride ourselves in getting it right, with over 28 years of experience

WE COME TO YOU

Providing solutions throughout Victoria & more

Our Team

Active Rehab is a family owned business that has been established for over 15 years in Victoria. With over 30 years experience in the industry, we are able to provide innovative solutions to any need that arises. Active Rehabilitation Equipment specializes in custom manual wheelchairs, powerchairs, wheelchair seating, pressure care products, peadiatric products, floor hoists, ceiling hoists, hospital beds and more….. We believe your time is precious, so we have used our extensive experience and product knowledge to bring together a range of products from Australia and all over the globe to save you having to search the market for something that meets your needs.

We have a purpose built premises in Bendigo, Victoria, Australia with a large range of products in stock for you to explore. With the private assessment room off the showroom and all amenities close at hand for clients or therapists to use, we welcome your visit!

Malcolm Stead

Managing Director/Product Consultant

malcolm@activerehab.net.au

Kelvin Stead

Managing director/product consultant

kelvin@activerehab.net.au

William Stead

Director/product consultant

william@activerehab.net.au

Darryl Pilcher

product consultant

darryl@activerehab.net.au

Andrew Kent

Product Consultant

andrew@activerehab.net.au

Sharon Stead

sales assistant

sharon@activerehab.net.au

Nathan Stead

Hire manager/Sales Assistant

nathan@activerehab.net.au

Michael Midgley

purchasing manager

purchasing@activerehab.net.au

Lavena Derham

customer service

support@activerehab.net.au

Monica Stead

Marketing Coordinator/ customer service

monica@activerehab.net.au

Sarah Stead

NDIS support/customer service

sarah@activerehab.net.au

Nikki midgley

Accounts

nikki@activerehab.net.au

Louise Stead

accounts

louise@activerehab.net.au

Brad McDonald

service Technician

brad@activerehab.net.au

Joe Cepi

service technician

joe@activerehab.net.au

Simon Caddaye

Warehouse Manager

warehouse@activerehab.net.au

Zac O'neill

Warehouse assistant

The easiest and most efficient way to reach us is via email. Fill out form below and your email will be directed to our support team.